An ice planet with a nuclear core of sizzling synaptic energy

9 responses

  1. Szura

    You put in words everything I was thinking. And you did it beautifully! Thank you so much. I love your pussy! :*

    October 18, 2016 at 7:27 am

  2. DP

    Thank you for this beautiful article. I had seen most of the puzzle pieces, but I hadn’t seen this larger picture before. I adore Katya, but Alaska has contributed so much to drag (race), she is brilliant and clearly deserving of the crown.

    October 18, 2016 at 8:09 pm

  3. So much truth written here, i, personally was team Katya but my heart knew it belonged to Alaska, and you explained very well why it was her crown all the way, from day one it was either Alaska or Alyssa to me cause i bet she has a really interesting background as well. Thanks for the article! it was pleasant to have the whole picture described so neatly.
    I wish this show was aired on Latin america as well, you guys are so lucky! Hahah
    I’m sooooo ready for season 9 (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧

    October 19, 2016 at 2:48 pm

  4. Babs_i_kins

    100% everything I had been thinking the whole way through! This was her time, she is a powerhouse of drag and has built this amazing ‘brand’ she is the complete package and she is so wonderful and weird. Thank you so much for writing this! Xxxx

    October 19, 2016 at 4:27 pm

  5. Pussycake

    I love your pussy!

    October 24, 2016 at 12:05 am

  6. werq bitch

    Thank you that was brilliant.

    October 28, 2016 at 6:14 pm

  7. Zylia Zoe Ramirez

    It’s December 25th and I read this today, my XMas is complete, if only every immature “fan” would get this. I’ve felt so bad for being Team Alaska in a way, because of how immaturely she was percieved and I stayed quiet backstage at a drag show I was performing in. Ugh. When she won it was amazing, but it’s true… It wasn’t Katya’s time. Someone posted this in an RPDR group in Facebook and it got like 3 comments, which is pisses me off a bit, because I don’t understand why can’t we have a mature discussion about this. So thank you for this.

    December 25, 2016 at 8:19 pm

  8. Pingback: Creep it Real: 11/04/16 | To The Wild Co.

  9. This was an amazing read, beautiful words. So eloquently written. It’s been a journey. ❤

    August 16, 2017 at 4:17 am

Leave a Reply

